Ihre Ansprechpartner


DIETER GLOCKNER

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.:  09122 – 9789 10

Mail:  d.glockner@frewa.de

Jochen Glockner

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.:  09122 – 9789 13

Mail:  j.glockner@frewa.de


Michael Schmidt-Hauck

Einkauf

Tel.:  09122 - 9789 18

Mail:  einkauf@frewa.de

Sandra Stiefel

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.:  09122 - 9789 14

Mail:  s.stiefel@frewa.de

 

HEINZ MARON

Verkauf

Tel.:  09122 - 9789 25

Mail:  h.maron@frewa.de

Karin Hollweck

Reklamationsbearbeitung

Tel.:  09122 - 9789 23

Mail:  k.hollweck@frewa.de

 

PETER SCHUG

Verkauf

Tel.:  09122 - 9789 24

Mail:  p.schug@frewa.de

Inge Scharinger

Buchhaltung

Tel.:  09122 - 9789 28

Mail:  buchhaltung@frewa.de


Kontakt

info@frewa.de

Tel.: 09122 - 97 89 0

Fax:   09122 - 97 89 30

TREBA Bausysteme Herstellungs u. Vertriebs GmbH
Am Falbenholzweg 36a

91126 Schwabach